Gabriel & Dresden – The Only Road (Artist Album)

After 11 years, emotional Dance Music veterans Dave Dresden & Josh Gabriel, aka Gabriel & Dresden, return with their latest artist album, “The Only Road”. The album comes in time as a perfect Christmas gift from the legendary duo on their home label, Anjunabeats.

Funded by fans via a successful Kickstarter campaign, ‘The Only Road’ features singles ‘This Love Kills Me’, ‘White Walls’, ‘Waiting For Winter’ and ‘You’. The album packs overall 12 tracks enough to satisfy any hardcore fans’ ears.

Skechers Customer Satisfaction Survey

More than 10 years after their self-titled debut album in 2006, Gabriel & Dresden is doubling down on the nostalgia on their sophomore album and taking fans for a trip down memory lane.

01 Only Road Feat. Sub Teal
02 Free Your Mind
03 White Walls Feat. Sub Teal
04 This Love Kills Me Feat. Sub Teal
05 Underwater Feat. Jan Burton
06 Hospital Piano
07 You Feat. Jan Burton
08 Sequoia
09 Over Oceans Feat. Josh Gabriel
10 Waiting For Winter Feat. Jan Burton
11 Jupiter
12 I’m Not Like Everybody Else Feat. Sub Teal

Buy “The Only Road”

Check Also

Richard Durand – Reactivate

This is an album that stands ready, poised for that time when the global order to dance is given again.”