Markus Schulz – Watch The World (Artist Album)

On the 22nd of March, Markus unveiled the long awaited tracklist of his upcoming album featuring 17 strong tracks from Originals, Vocals and Acoustics.

Comprised of a hybrid of vocal numbers and instrumental anthems, ‘Watch The World’ features singers both greenhorn & experienced, known & new. Included among them are new team-ups with Delacey and Soundland’s Andrei Eduard Platon, as well as homecomings for ‘Scream 2’ singers, Lady V and Adina Butar. New talent plays a sizeable part too, with debuts from gifted LA-based nu-bloods like Brooke Tomlinson, Trevon Trapper and Ethan Thompson.

From the irrepressibly uplift of the Mia-Koo-sung ‘Summer Dream’, the heartfelt anthem ‘Love Me Like You Never Did’ featuring Ethan Thompson and the transatlantic trance of ‘Rewind’ to deeper, inherently moodier numbers like ‘Let It Rain’ and Kyau & Albert collaboration ‘Fears’, ‘Watch The World’s frequencies reach right across electronic music’s range.


Released through Black Hole Recordings/Coldharbour Recordings April 29 2016
Pre-order here from today:

Fans pre-ordering through iTunes between now and April 29 will receive exclusive insights into Markus’ new album process.

Disc 1

1- Intro
2- In the Night (featuring Brooke Tomlinson)
3- Love Me Like You Never Did (featuring Ethan Thompson)
4- Destiny (featuring Delacey)
5- A Better You
6- I Hear You Calling (featuring CAYO)
7- Leaving LA (featuring Nikki Flores)
8- Let It Rain (featuring Helen)
9- Fears (with Kyau & Albert)
10- Facedown (featuring Soundland)
11- Waiting
12- You & I (featuring Adina Butar)
13- Watch The World (featuring Lady V)
14- Summer Dream (featuring Mia Koo)
15- Favorite Nightmare (featuring Delacey)
16- Soldier (featuring Naguale)
17- Rewind

Disc 2

1- In The Night (featuring Brooke Tomlinson) (Acoustic)
2- Love Me Like You Never Did (featuring Ethan Thompson) (Acoustic)
3- Destiny (featuring Delacey) (Acoustic)
4- I Hear You Calling (featuring CAYO) (Acoustic)
5- Let It Rain (featuring Helen) (Acoustic)
6- Fears (with Kyau & Albert) (Acoustic)
7- Facedown (featuring Soundland) (Acoustic)
8- You And I (featuring Adina Butar) (Acoustic)
9- Watch The World (featuring Lady V) (Acoustic)
10- Summer Dream (featuring Mia Koo) (Acoustic)

For more info, visit Markus’s Networks:

Check Also

Richard Durand – Reactivate

This is an album that stands ready, poised for that time when the global order to dance is given again.”