Aly & Fila Reveal Quiet Storm Tracklist

Ever living to the rhythm of the beat, Aly & Fila find themselves in the eye of the storm. The Egyptian flag-bearers of the global trance scene spent the past decade building an impressive career as successful DJ’s, producers and label-owners. Following their beloved debut album ‘Rising Sun’, is its long-awaited successor, ‘Quiet Storm’. For Aly & Fila, there’s no waiting for the storm to pass. They’re right in the middle.
Release date: June 28
Can’t wait for the release!!
Tracklist :
Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef – Laily (Intro) (02:29)
Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones – Running Out Of Time (03:58)
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Mysteries Unfold (03:52)
Aly & Fila feat. Tricia McTeague – Speed Of Sound (04:38)
Aly & Fila with Solarstone – Fireisland (03:35)
Aly & Fila feat. Jaren – End Of The Road (04:12)
Aly & Fila vs Arctic Moon – Daydreaming (04:36)
Aly & Fila feat. Rafif – Mother Nature (04:29)
Aly & Fila – First Sun (04:37)
Aly & Fila vs John O’Callaghan feat. Eli – Your Heart Is Mine (04:02)
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Quiet Storm (04:14)
Aly & Fila – City Of Angels (05:12)
Aly & Fila and Giuseppe Ottaviani – Brilliant People (05:18)
Aly & Fila feat. Susana – Without You (04:29)
Aly & Fila – Tula (04:34)
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Where To Now (Outro) (03:18)

Check Also

MOSAIIK, the new album from Cosmic Gate

On August 20, Cosmic Gate will release the first stage of their hotly anticipated new artist album. Trailed throughout the early parts of 2021 by vanguard single releases and stunning live streams, ‘MOSAIIK’ will platform nine sensational cuts from the GRAMMY-nominated duo.