Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magenta (2nd Artist Album)


“ The colour Magenta represents universal love at its highest level. The album’s concept is exactly that. Music intended to promote the very same essence the colour does.”

This is what Giuseppe said few days ago. Giuseppe returns with his second artist album “Magenta”. Set to be released on May 27th on Black Hole Recordings, Magenta will surely break the boundaries of music & go beyond, touching your soul with a tracklist of masterpieces including collabs with names such as Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila & Many more.

Really can’t wait for this album, it’s going to be really epic.

Magenta Tracklist
01. Rush (featuring Lo-Fi Sugar)
02. Love Will Bring It All Around (with Eric Lumiere)
03. Stars (featuring Linnea Schössow)
04. Illusion (featuring Stephen Pickup)
05. Cold Flame
06. Gave Me (featuring Seri)
07. I Am Your Shadow (with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley)
08. Nothing Wrong (featuring Faith)
09. Feel The Music
10. Heal This Empty Heart (featuring Alana Aldea)
11. Waterpark
12. Waiting On Someday (featuring Vitamin B)
13. Brilliant People (with Aly & Fila)
14. Walk This World With Me (featuring Audrey Gallagher)
15. Magenta (with Ferry Corsten)

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Go On Air 042 (Magenta Album Special) 2013-05-17: (iTunes)

Also Visit: Zoom Property


Check Also

Richard Durand – Reactivate

This is an album that stands ready, poised for that time when the global order to dance is given again.”