Paul van Dyk releases SHINE Ibiza Compilation

Shine Ibiza’s is the islands most essential trance party and now the 2018 soundtrack to the brand new event is available digitally and soon on CD. Featuring 23 tracks from the biggest artists in the scene like Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, Neelix, Menno de Jong, Ben Nicky, rising star Alex Ryan and many more, it comes in the middle of the mouthwatering Ibiza party season which still has plenty of highlights to look forward to.

The Shine Ibiza 2018 release comes as individual tracks as well as two continuous mixes and features the master Paul van Dyk’s new release ‘SHINE IBIZA ANTHEM 2018’ as well as Will Atkinson’s Beatport #1 single ‘Seventh Heaven’ and exclusive to the compilation is Eddie Bitar’s remix of Paul van Dyk’s hit single ‘Home’. All this makes it the most definitive and essential trance collection of the year to go with the amazing sounds coming from SHINE Ibiza at Vista Club.

Shine Ibiza is in the midst of its 11 week season and takes place every Monday at Vista Club in Privilege. July 30th sees Paul joined by Aly & Fila, Simon Patterson and Stephen Kirkwood, while August welcomes guests like Neelix, Alex M.O.R.P.H and Cosmic Gate, and September is when Andy Moor & Lange, Stoneface & Terminal, Jordan Suckley b2b Alex M.O.R.P.H. and many more all line-up.

There is no better place to hear the best trance DJs in the world than SHINE Ibiza, and whether you can make it to the island or not this new compilation offers a sizzling snapshot of the party and the most talented producers in the game.

Check Also

Richard Durand – Reactivate

This is an album that stands ready, poised for that time when the global order to dance is given again.”