Cosmic Gate announce Materia Chapter 2!

Still buzzing from Cosmic Gate‘s Materia Chapter 1? Well, the boy has some great news for you! As with all good stories, as one chapter closes, another opens; Chapter 2 is around the corner!

By just looking at the album’s tracklist, we can definitely say that this is going to be some monumental material for all Trance fans worldwide. Ever imagined what a Cosmic Gate x Markus Schulz collaboration would be? Or even with Super 8 & Tab! EPIC stuff! Let’s not forget Arnej .. I mean, how can someone forget the super hit “Sometimes They Come Back For More”?

Let’s put collaborations with producers aside and check the singles, shall we? Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere? Amazing! Cosmic Gate & JES? Outstanding!! Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt? PERFECTION!

Here’s the album’s full tracklist – Pre-Order link available below:
01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Materia
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are
05. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR
06. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Someday
07. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now
08. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings
09. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached

Pre-Order Materia Chap.2

Check Also

MOSAIIK, the new album from Cosmic Gate

On August 20, Cosmic Gate will release the first stage of their hotly anticipated new artist album. Trailed throughout the early parts of 2021 by vanguard single releases and stunning live streams, ‘MOSAIIK’ will platform nine sensational cuts from the GRAMMY-nominated duo.