Alexander Popov, Ben Nicky and Super8 & Tab new releases!

Summer is around the corner and we’re more than happy to showcase these 3 releases on Armada Music, suitable for all kinds of situations, on the beach, in the mountains or a simple road trip.

Alexander Popov & LR – Clarity
A brand-new offering from Alexander Popov and LR, ‘Clarity’ is where dreamy melodies and delicate synth plucks comes together as one. Completed by a soothing guitar partition, this one will have Trance fans the world over on the edge of their seats and reeling for more.

Ben Nicky – Cobra
Going on the offensive with an absolute beast of a record, Ben Nicky is back slithering over the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! surface. From the venomous synth spits to its aggressive stance and rapid strikes, ‘Cobra’ is not to be trifled with.

Super8 & Tab feat. Jonny Rose – Falling Into You
Sparking all-around club devastation with its monstrous bassline, this supercut from Super8 & Tab isn’t just your average dancefloor beast. Premiered on the main stage of A State Of Trance 800 Utrecht during their live set, it’s a peak time stormer featuring vocals of Jonny Rose, a hooking melody and swell synth partitions, all adding to its unmatched power and energy. ‘Falling Into You’ is exactly what you need to spice up your night.

Buy ‘Clarity’ Buy ‘Cobra’ Buy ‘Falling Into You’

Check Also

Gundamea, Back for More!

Illustrating former Flashover Recordings lynchpin Celwin Frenzen’s label vision further this month, Gundamea (aka German duo Stoneface & Terminal) return, bringing us the ethereally spellbinding ‘Back For More’.